dazed and confused

I’m still here… Sorry to leave you all hanging after all the much needed support,  I just haven’t fully processed how I feel yet.   And I’m also too over-tired and spaced out to write very much.   I promise to come back around in the next day or so with the complete breakdown of events,  and what it’s like so far here in the Twilight Zone.   I promise.   Maybe you can help me determine whether or not all of this is some weird dream…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. melissa
    Aug 11, 2011 @ 21:24:33

    If its a dream don’t wake up! No not a dream honey! This is really happening for you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

