brain drain

hi all

i’ve been wanting to write but i haven’t really had the energy to.  I’ll give a quick update and then go back to bed.  (forgive typos and bad grammar- i am flat on my back right now with my computer balanced on a pillow in my lap)

Had my blood drawn (AGAIN) last week.  The hCG number (which was the problem before) is good, but now my progesterone number has dropped.  you never want to hear about things dropping…  So now I am taking a prescription progesterone suppository every night.  Good times.  The side effects are that what ever your symptoms were before, they get much worse– and my main symptom before was having no energy.

I’m trying not to freak out about the numbers game again this time like I did before… it would be hard to freak out about anything right now anyway.  All I do is sleep.

more later ~ *hugs and thanks*

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. melissa
    Aug 28, 2011 @ 13:55:48

    Hang in there! You’re on top of it and its can usually be corrected fairly easily! Thinking of you!

    Reply

  2. Erin
    Aug 28, 2011 @ 14:46:11

    Sending lots of prayers and well wishes your way 🙂 Hang in there!!

    Reply

  3. Misty
    Aug 28, 2011 @ 21:25:49

    hoping and praying that everything turns out good!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

