hellooooo

still here. news is all good,

i’ve just been feeling like absolute crap, which i imagine is a good thing.

taking  a progesterone supplement since my levels dropped dangerously low a couple weeks ago,

it is helping with the bellybean, but it is keeping me pretty sick.

i promise i am going to write more as soon as i can lift my head for ten minuted without crying or wanting to faint

xoxox

thank you all

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JDragonfly
    Sep 06, 2011 @ 14:13:40

    Congrats on your continued good news, M.G.! I just got some too – on Friday, in fact! Two lines on two tests, and three Betas since then. I’m also on the progesterone, and feeling a little sick and very, very tired. Good luck to you!

    Reply

  2. melissa
    Sep 06, 2011 @ 16:02:50

    Thank you so much for updating often! I would go crazy wondering! I’m glad to hear that bean is doing well and I really hope you get to feeling better soon! Hang in there!

    Reply

  3. Carole
    Sep 06, 2011 @ 20:26:48

    don’t forget to post a picture as well 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

